Getting here

Travelling by car

m:con Congress Center Rosengarten Mannheim
Rosengartenplatz 2
68161 Mannheim

From the A5 motorway, coming from the Frankfurt or Karlsruhe direction, you can reach the Rosengarten Mannheim as follows:

At the Heidelberg motorway interchange take the exit for Mannheim and stay on the 656 motorway. Once you reach Mannheim, keep straight on past the Planetarium. At the end of the Augustaanlage you will come to the Friedrichsplatz with the emblem of Mannheim, the water tower. The m:con Congress Center Rosengarten is also here. Parking is available in the immediate vicinity of the Rosengarten in the CC Rosengarten multi-storey car park beneath the water tower. From here there is direct access to the Rosengarten Mannheim.

From the A6 motorway, coming from the Stuttgart or Saarbrücken direction, you can reach the Rosengarten Mannheim as follows:

At the Mannheim motorway interchange take the exit for Mannheim and stay on the 656 motorway. Once you reach Mannheim, keep straight on past the Planetarium. At the end of the Augustaanlage you will come to the Friedrichsplatz with the emblem of Mannheim, the water tower. The m:con Congress Center Rosengarten is also here. Parking is available in the immediate vicinity of the Rosengarten in the CC Rosengarten multi-storey car park beneath the water tower. From here there is direct access to the Rosengarten Mannheim.

Please note:

Due to its central inner city location, the m:con Congress Center Rosengarten is situated in the environmental zone of the city of Mannheim. This means that you are only permitted to drive to the building if you have an emissions sticker.

 

Travelling by rail

Deutsche Bahn

Mannheim is a major transport hub in the Deutsche Bahn network. From Mannheim there are direct ICE connections to Basle, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt am Main Airport, Freiburg, Hamburg, Cologne, Munich, Paris, Stuttgart and many other cities.

From the station you can reach the Rosengarten on foot in 5 minutes (in the direction of the inner city).

Planning your arrival

Travel the fast, inexpensive and environmentally-friendly way and enjoy your journey right from the start.
The Deutsche Bahn information office can give you details not only of train timetables, but also the times of trams and buses, and how long it takes to walk to the next stop

Please note the special terms offered by Deutsche Bahn /teilnehmerregistrierung/bahn-spezial/

VRN – Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar

The Rosengarten can be reached by means of the following tram lines:

Line 3, towards Sandhofen, stop “Wasserturm”
Line 4, towards Käfertal/Heddesheim, stop “Wasserturm”
Line 5, OEG towards Viernheim-Weinheim, stop “Rosengarten”

The Rosengarten can be reached by means of the following bus lines:

Line 60, towards Mannheim, Lanzvilla, stop “Wasserturm”
Line 63, towards Lindenhof, Pfalzplatz, stop “Wasserturm”
Line 64, towards Käfertal, Bahnhof OEG, stop “Wasserturm”

Travelling by long-distance coach

Travel by long-distance coach has now become a popular alternative, especially as the travel prices can offer excellent value for money.

Mannheim is served by several coach companies: www.fernbus24.de/fernbus-mannheim.

To save you having to search through all the offers from different coach sites, we have developed a long-distance coach search engine together with www.fernbus24.de . This makes it time-saving and simple to find the best offer from the various providers for your desired route and times.

button_fernbus234x60

 

Travelling by air

A Lufthansa bus leaves Frankfurt Airport every hour for the Lufthansa terminal in Mannheim, which is situated in the immediate vicinity of the Rosengarten on Rosengartenplatz (right in front of the Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim). Alternatively, you can travel directly from Frankfurt Airport to Mannheim with the ICE (journey time approximately 30 minutes).

From Berlin you have the option of flying to Mannheim http://rn-air.de/

 

Car-Sharing

Attend the conference with a green conscience
The car sharing offer from m:con 

Congress guests in Mannheim have the option of using the partner offer from Stadtmobil and m:con. Cars are available on very good terms and guarantee that your mobility is environmentally-friendly. In the immediate vicinity of the Rosengarten there are three different vehicles available to guests. Our team at the registration counter will be pleased to take over all the formalities, so that you can be independent and mobile during your visit to the “city of squares”.

 

Parking at the Rosengarten

You will find plenty of parking in the Parkhaus Rosengarten multi-storey car park on Decks A and B, and in the parking deck beneath the Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim.

Duration
Every 45 mins or part thereof
Maximum daily rate
Price
€ 1.50
€ 16.50
Special tariffs Price
Flat rate overnight
18.00 – 06.00
€ 4.50
Flat rate for events
18.00 – 06.00
€ 4.50

Entry: 24 hours, entrance height: 1.90 meters

You can also park in the water tower underground car park with direct access to the Rosengarten, which also offers a flat rate overnight charge. The tariffs can be found here. Entry: 24 hours, entrance height: 1.90 meters

Underground car parks directions map

Alternative parking options

Anreise

Anreise mit dem Auto

m:con Congress Center Rosengarten Mannheim
Rosengartenplatz 2
68161 Mannheim

Von der Autobahn A5, aus Richtung Frankfurt oder Karlsruhe kommend, erreichen Sie den Rosengarten Mannheim wie folgt:

am Autobahnkreuz Heidelberg nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Richtung Mannheim und folgen dem Verlauf der Autobahn 656. In Mannheim angekommen, fahren Sie am Planetarium gerade aus vorbei. Am Ende der Augustaanlage erreichen Sie den Friedrichsplatz mit dem Wahrzeichen Mannheims, dem Wasserturm. Dort befindet sich auch das m:con Congress Center Rosengarten. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es direkt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Rosengartens im Parkhaus CC Rosengarten unter dem Wasserturm. Von dort haben Sie direkten Zugang zum Rosengarten Mannheim.

Von der Autobahn A6, aus Richtung Stuttgart oder Saarbrücken kommend, erreichen Sie den Rosengarten Mannheim wie folgt:

am Autobahnkreuz Mannheim nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Richtung Mannheim und folgen dem Verlauf der Autobahn 656. In Mannheim angekommen, fahren Sie am Planetarium gerade aus vorbei. Am Ende der Augustaanlage ereichen Sie den Friedrichsplatz mit dem Wahrzeichen Mannheims, dem Wasserturm. Dort befindet sich auch das m:con Congress Center Rosengarten. Parkmöglichkeiten gibt es direkt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Rosengartens im Parkhaus CC Rosengarten unter dem Wasserturm. Von dort haben Sie direkten Zugang zum Rosengarten Mannheim.

Wichtiger Hinweis

Durch seine zentrale Innenstadt-Lage befindet sich das m:con Congress Center Rosengarten in der Umweltzone der Stadt Mannheim. Somit ist die Anfahrt zu unserem Haus ausschließlich mit einer Umweltplakette möglich.

Anreise mit der Bahn

Deutsche Bahn

Mannheim ist ein wichtiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt im Netz der Deutschen Bahn. Von Mannheim aus bestehen direkte ICE-Verbindungen nach Basel, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Flughafen Frankfurt am Main, Freiburg, Hamburg, Köln, München, Paris, Stuttgart und in viele weitere Städte.

Vom Bahnhof aus erreichen Sie den Rosengarten zu Fuß in 5 Minuten (in Richtung Innenstadt).

Anreise planen

Reisen Sie schnell, preiswert und umweltfreundlich zu uns und genießen Sie Ihre Reise von Anfang an.
Die Reiseauskunft der Bahn kennt nicht nur Zugfahrpläne, sondern weiß auch, wann Straßenbahnen und Busse fahren und wie lange man für den Fußweg von und bis zur nächsten Haltestelle braucht.



Beachten Sie auch die Sonderkonditionen der Deutschen Bahn /anreise/bahn-spezial/


VRN – Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Neckar

Mit folgenden Straßenbahn-Linien erreichen Sie den Rosengarten:

Linie 3, Richtung Sandhofen, Haltestelle “Wasserturm”
Linie 4, Richtung Käfertal/Heddesheim, Haltestelle “Wasserturm”
Linie 5, OEG Richtung Viernheim-Weinheim, Haltestelle “Rosengarten”

Mit folgenden Buslinien erreichen Sie den Rosengarten:

Linie 60, Richtung Mannheim, Lanzvilla, Haltestelle “Wasserturm”
Linie 63, Richtung Lindenhof, Pfalzplatz, Haltestelle “Wasserturm”
Linie 64, Richtung Käfertal, Bahnhof OEG, Haltestelle “Wasserturm”

Anreise mit dem Fernbus

Tatsächlich hat sich die Anreise mit dem Fernbus mittlerweile zu einer gefragten Alternative entwickelt, zumal die Preise für die Fahrten meistens wirklich überzeugen können.

Mannheim wird von mehreren Fernbusunternehmen angefahren: www.fernbus24.de/fernbus-mannheim.

Damit Sie sich nicht die Angebote über diverse Fernbus-Webseiten zusammensuchen müssen, haben wir mit www.fernbus24.de eine Fernbus-Suchmaschine entwickelt. Damit ist es sehr zeitsparend und einfach, für die Wunschstrecke und den entsprechenden Zeitraum das beste Angebot der verschiedenen Anbieter zu finden.

button_fernbus234x60

Anreise per Flugzeug

Vom Flughafen Frankfurt fährt jede Stunde ein Lufthansa-Bus zum Lufthansa-Terminal Mannheim, das sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Rosengarten am Rosengartenplatz befindet (direkt vor dem Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim). Alternativ können Sie mit dem ICE direkt von Frankfurt Flughafen bis Mannheim Hauptbahnhof fahren (Dauer ca. 30 Minuten).

Aus Berlin haben Sie die Möglichkeit direkt nach Mannheim zu fliegen http://rn-air.de/

Car-Sharing

Tagen mit grünem Gewissen
Das Car Sharing-Angebot der m:con 

Kongressgäste in Mannheim haben die Möglichkeit das Partnerangebot von Stadtmobil und der m:con zu nutzen. Autos zu sehr günstigen Konditionen garantieren Ihnen umweltfreundliche Mobilität. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Rosengarten befinden sich drei unterschiedliche Fahrzeuge, die für die Gäste bereit stehen. Unser Team direkt am Registrierungscounter übernimmt gerne alle Formalitäten, so dass Sie auch während Ihres Besuches in der Quadratestadt unabhängig und mobil sind.

Parken im Rosengarten

Ausreichend Parkplätze finden Sie im Parkhaus Rosengarten Deck A und B sowie im Parkdeck unter dem Dorint Kongresshotel Mannheim.

Dauer
je angefangene 45 Min.
Tageshöchstsatz
Preis
1,50 Euro
16,50 Euro
Sondertarife Preis
Nachtpauschale
18.00 – 06.00 Uhr
4,50 €
Veranstaltungspauschale
18.00 – 06.00 Uhr
4,50 €

Befahrbarkeit: 24 Stunden, Einfahrtshöhe: 1,90 Meter

Sie können auch in der Wasserturm Tiefgarage mit direktem Zugang zum Rosengarten parken. Hier gibt es ebenfalls eine Nachtpauschale. Die Tarife finden Sie hier. Befahrbarkeit: 24 Stunden, Einfahrtshöhe: 1,90 Meter

Tiefgaragen Anfahrtsskizze

Alternative Parkmöglichkeiten