General information

Congress venue

28. – 30.09.2016
Congress Center Rosengarten, Mannheim
www.rosengarten-mannheim.de

Congress President

Prof. Dr. Berend Isermann
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Medizinische Fakultät
Institut für klinische Chemie und Pathobiochemie
Leipziger Straße 44
39120 Magdeburg

Congress organisation

Dr. med. Katrin Borucki
Sybille Piel
Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg
Medizinische Fakultät
Institut für klinische Chemie und Pathobiochemie
Leipziger Straße 44
39120 Magdeburg

Scientific supporters

 

DGKL_Logo_Web_200Pixel

Deutsche Vereinte Gesellschaft für Klinische Chemie und Laboratoriumsmedizin e.V. (DGKL)
Silke Wiesemann
Friesdorfer Straße 153
53175 Bonn
Tel.: +49 (0)228 9268 95-20
Fax: +49 (0)228 9268 95-27
E-Mail: wiesemann@dgkl.de
www.dgkl.de

 

DVTA_LOGO_cmyk_Web_150Pixel

DTVA Bildungsgesellschaft mbH
Spaldingstraße 110 b
20097 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 23 51 17 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 23 33 73
E-Mail: info@dvta.de
www.dvta.de

 

Congress organisation

 

mcon-vision-into-convention_Web_150Pixel

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Rosengartenplatz 2
68161 Mannheim
www.mcon-mannheim.de

Project management

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Jennifer Sior
Tel.: +49 (0)621 4106-182
Fax: +49 (0)621 4106-80182
E-Mail: jennifer.sior@mcon-mannheim.de

Sales

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Patrick Elling
Tel.: +49 (0)621 4106-116
Fax: +49 (0)621 4106-80116
E-Mail: patrick.elling@mcon-mannheim.de

Industry services – Exhibition / Sponsorship / Symposiums

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Esther Mertlbauer
Tel.: +49 (0)621 4106-151
Fax: +49 (0)621 4106-80151
E-Mail: esther.mertlbauer@mcon-mannheim.de

Event services – Participant registration

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Sabine Treiber
Tel.: +49 (0)621 41 06 – 174
Fax: +49 (0)621 41 06 – 80174
E-Mail: sabine.treiber@mcon-mannheim.de

Event services – Hotel room reservation

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH
Claudia Morio
Tel.: +49 (0)621 41 06 – 8641
Fax: +49 (0)621 41 06 – 80222
E-Mail: claudia.morio@mcon-mannheim.de