Supporting programme

Wednesday, 28.09.2016

Opening ceremony at the Congress Center Rosengarten

A special highlight of this year’s opening ceremony will be the talk by Prof. Dr. Oliver Ullrich from the Institute of Anatomy of the University of Zürich: “Bedeutung der Schwerkraft für die Funktion von Immunzellen” [“The meaning of gravity for the function of immune cells”]. The musical accompaniment for the evening will be provided by the children’s and young people’s orchestra of the National Theatre Mannheim. After the official part, the congress invites you to spend the rest of the evening together socially.
Attendance is included in the fee for your congress or day ticket.

Venue: Stamitzsaal at the Congress Center
Starts: 18.00

 

Thursday, 09.2016

Networking evening at the industry exhibition in the Congress Center Rosengarten

Following the scientific programme, the specialist trade fair for laboratory diagnostics and bioanalytics accompanying the congress will be officially opened by the congress President and the Presidium of the DGKL. We are pleased to invite you to a joint tour of the exhibition. Use the evening for networking and getting to know one another informally. Food and drink will be available free of charge.

Attendance is included in the fee for your congress or day ticket.

Venue: Industry exhibition Level 2 & 3 Congress Center
Starts: After the presentations

 

Friday, 09.2016

Social evening at Mannheim Baroque Palace

We are delighted to invite you to Mannheim Baroque Palace, one of the largest Baroque palaces in Europe. You will be able to exchange ideas with your colleagues and look back over the first two days of the congress in a pleasantly communicative atmosphere.

There will be a charge for attending the evening.

Starts: from 20:00
Bus shuttle from the Congress Center forecourt at 19:30

Rahmenprogramm

Rahmenprogramm

Mittwoch, 28. September 2016

Eröffnungsfeier im Congress Center Rosengarten, Stamitzsaal

Ein besonderes Highlight der diesjährigen Eröffnungsfeier bietet der Vortrag von Prof. Dr. Oliver Ullrich vom Anatomischen Institut der Universität Zürich: „Bedeutung der Schwerkraft für die Funktion von Immunzellen“. Die musikalische Begleitung des Abends übernimmt das Kinder- und Jugendorchester des Nationaltheaters Mannheim. Im Anschluss an den offiziellen Teil, lädt der Kongress noch zu einem gemeinsamen Ausklang des Abends ein.
Die Teilnahme ist in der Kongress- bzw. Tageskartengebühr enthalten.

Ort: Stamitzsaal
Beginn: 18.00 Uhr

Donnerstag, 29. September 2016

Networking Abend, Congress Center Rosengarten, Ebene 2+3

Networking-Abend in der Industrieausstellung im Congress Center: Im Anschluss an das wissenschaftliche Programm wird die den Kongress begleitende Fachmesse für Labordiagnostik und Bioanalytik offiziell durch den Kongresspräsidenten und das Präsidium der DGKL eröffnet. Wir laden Sie herzlich zu einem gemeinsamen Rundgang durch die Ausstellung ein. Nutzen Sie den Abend zum Networking und zum ungezwungenen Kennenlernen. Speisen und Getränke stehen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Die Teilnahme ist in der Kongress- bzw. Tageskartengebühr enthalten.

Ort: Industrieausstellung Ebene 2 & 3 Congress Center

Beginn: im Anschluss an die Vorträge

 

Freitag, 30. September 2016

Gesellschaftsabend im Schloss Mannheim

Wir laden Sie herzlich in das Barockschloss Mannheim, eines der größten Barockschlösser Europas, ein. In angenehm kommunikativer Atmosphäre können Sie sich unter Kollegen austauschen und die ersten beiden Kongresstage Revue passieren lassen.

Die Teilnahme am Gesellschaftsabend ist kostenpflichtig.

Beginn: ab 20:00 Uhr

Busshuttle vom Vorplatz Congress Center um 19:30 Uhr